Printer Friendly Version View printer-friendly version
<< Back
Corn Products International to Webcast Presentation at Goldman Sachs 11th Annual Agricultural Forum on February 13
WESTCHESTER, Ill., Feb 01, 2007 /PRNewswire-FirstCall via COMTEX News Network/ -- Corn Products International, Inc. (NYSE: CPO), a leading global provider of agriculturally derived ingredients to diversified industries, announced today that it will participate in the Goldman Sachs 11th annual Agricultural Biotech Forum on Tuesday, February 13 in New York.

Cheryl Beebe, vice president and chief financial officer of Corn Products International, will deliver the slide presentation at 1:35 p.m. Eastern Time (12:35 p.m. Central Time and 10:35 a.m. Pacific Time).

Corn Products International will provide a live Webcast of the slide presentation through the Company's Web site at http://www.cornproducts.com . Participants are encouraged to log on to the Webcast link about 10 minutes prior to the start of the presentation. A replay of the presentation also will be available through the Company's Web site.

About the Company

Corn Products International is one of the world's largest corn refiners and a major supplier of high-quality food ingredients and industrial products derived from the wet milling and processing of corn and other starch-based materials. The Company, headquartered in Westchester, Ill., is the number-one worldwide producer of dextrose and a leading regional producer of starch, high fructose corn syrup and glucose. In 2006, Corn Products International recorded net sales of $2.62 billion with operations in 15 countries at 33 plants, including wholly owned businesses, affiliates and alliances. For more information, visit http://www.cornproducts.com .

SOURCE Corn Products International, Inc.

Investor, Dave Prichard, +1-708-551-2592, or Media, Mark Lindley, +1-708-551-2602, both of Corn Products International, Inc.